You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Is Bitcoin now Phasic with Bitcoin Cash? Check out this Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I'm slightly puzzled in relation to your bitshares prediction haejin. You consistently throw around some pretty huge numbers in relation to the gains to be made there. You also consistently say that it's all about the technical analysis. What is it you see on the bitshares chart that makes you think this particular coin will make those kinds of returns? Why not the upgrades, steem or eos or one of the other relitavly low value coins creating the cup and handle or another bullish pattern?

Sort:  

I don't know exactly what news or event will arrive to justify the forecast...but I don know that they shall arrive.

I only use my Elliott Waves & Chart Patterns to discern possible price pathways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54