New Payza Prepaid Altcoin Debit Card + Genesis-Mining Still Down!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good news on the new Payza altcoin debit card and unfortunately, still no Genesis-Mining payments and half the time we get nothing but a 504 gateway timeout! I won't be doing any upgrades until this is all sorted out, but I still do my Hashflare updates every day and if anyone uses my code, I will use your's back! My Hashflare code: 3664CDC6

Sign up for the Payza Altcoin Debit Card: https://secure.payza.com/?ExmnNHXASBcqzrFgmXqFUpJBr%2fI4PDJWD%2bEWXWVkCmc%3d

Sort:  

Valuable Info. thanks for posting, following and upvoted.

Thank you! yes, the more coins the better. always looking for new ways especially since i mine different coins depending on what is the most profitable at the current time.

this was a great video man

this is great news, since I am a long time #payza member; I'll be sending altcoin to my wallets on there; and will pick up the card asap as well; thanks for the info!!

no problem at all. excited to get mine too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52