I can't stop talking about bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

 I do not have much at stake in this crypto currency revolution even though I am a huge fan. So even if bitcoin and everything around it crashes to zero(extremely unlikely), I will move on after a day or 2.  However one question that keep nibbling at me is this - Now that bitcoin is over 10K, is it still a good time to get in? I think the answer to that is yes, without doubt there will be a correction at some point, but no one knows when or how big it is going to be. When bitcoin fell from 8000 USD to 5500 USD , I thought that was it, but I now stand repentant. I am fairly confident now that bitcoin is going see 15000 USD soon, the fall will probably come later. There is value behind crypto currencies, I can clearly see that, so this is more like the dot com boom than tulip mania. I am almost ready to bet my life that that a few cryptos will grow big and flourish, but I am not really sure that I can predict the survivors. So that should keep me from selling my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55