You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood In The Streets: ALL CRYPTOS CRASHING HARD!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Its really only a crash if you sell at these lows after having bought at the highs. Those who sold at the highs can buy back in at these lows and increase their position and potentially double their money going forward. Its all just part of the natural cycle.

Sort:  

I agree - I have even stated before that I have never lost any money in crytpo because I have never sold anything at a loss - I Just held on to it. Though I did shuffle some things around during market increases... much of my $1800 btc went into litecoin, bitcoin cash and , and few other "penny crytos" I'm not concerned at all about this downturn -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43