Regalcoin (REC) brings me a millionaire today!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Friends of millionaires and billionaires coin as well as coin hunters greeting exorbitant profits and hopefully remain in a legit atmosphere. This time I want to review aka reviewing a phenomenal Coin as well as a mysterious, why mysterious? yes that's because newcamer and master coiner still keep a big question mark will this regalcoin be the best.
I do not doubt this coin, because I have a lot of profit from this coin.

see current prices
Screenshot_1.png
first the opening of this coin I bought for $ 0.9 and I sell for $ 20 and I get 1900%

beautiful regalcoin charts
Screenshot_2.png

today I am selling little by little on the regal coin I bought at that time, and partly I put in a lending program that every day I get a profit of 1.7% for 99 days.
regalcoin.jpg

if you want more info about this coin please visit the official website which having address:
HTTPS://WWW.REGALCOIN.CO

and for updated info you can check in coinmarketcap which is located at: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/regalcoin/

However, its market visibility to buy coin regal is only CoinExchange
Screenshot_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36