Crypto Market Bleeds Red!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

When will this end!?

Ethereum has finally entered into the lowest price I’ve ever seen it. I believe in the future of digital money so i’m not to concerned, but I am experiencing a lot of frustration!

This Bitcoin Cash civil war might turn Bcash into a unfixable failure. Honestly the immature drama that is surrounding it would be a a Hugh turn off to new investors.

My portfolio was once worth $130,000. Luckily this year i’ve Sold about $20,000 worth And still hold around $13,000 and it’s continuing to get destroyed every day. This was off a $10,000 investment so I’m probably not hurting as much as other people, but i feel we’ve entered into the point of no return. Why would anyone sell at the all time low... probably because there is a new all time low coming.... but don’t worry. The... Moon... is... coming.... but it might not come for years.

The crypto market is a depressing place for hodlers and an opportunity of a life time to those who sold at the top, but fear not Hodlers. Hodling has never failed. Even if you bought last June and hodled just one year. You’ve more than doubled your money. It will happen again. A $100,000 Bitcoin will happen. I just have no idea how long it will take.

Crypto is the future. I have no doubt in that.

D2A2222F-29FA-4BF4-A1D8-847A19A5D00D.png

Sort:  

Tell me about it! I took a couple of days off because the market was sideways, came back and OMFG!!!!

I agree on your 'crypto is the future statement' I hope we can convince the masses to join the revolution, but with all this complicated forking nonsense we have a tough road ahead.

PS - How'd you manage to get so many upvotes. I'm struggling. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75