My Three Favorite Cryptocurrencies! Millionaire Status Coming Soon...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

(I'm not a Finical advisor)

Steem:

Obviously if you're using Steem you know why it's awesome. We don't have to rely on youtube ads to bring in an income and you don't have a centralized corporation deciding what you can and can not post or monetize. I love that a social media platform is ran and governed by it's community. It's a cryptocurrency with an already working product that isn't sustained by speculation like most cryptocurrency are. It's a great source to create a passive income by posting content, renting out steem power, joining a curation trail, ect... Steem's all time high was $7.80 and I see no reason why it won't surpass that amount at some point in the future.Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.37.57 PM.png

NEO:

Neo at it's current price of $32.00 is a no brainer for me. An easy win... You probably heard people mention it as the Chinese Ethereum. Don't let that saying float over your head. China has their own youtube, (Youku Tudou Inc) their own Facebook, (Renren.com), their own Uber, (Didi Chuxing) and pretty much their own everything. Look up any successful business for the United States and you'll find China has created their own version of it. Neo can do 10,000 transactions per second and support several different coding languages like c#, Java, and Python which will attract a much broader field of developers to the Neo network. Plus by holding NEO you can stake your holdings and generate GAS. A small passive income...
Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.37.19 PM.png

Neo has a maximum supply of 100,000,000 tokens. That's less than Ethereum and It's not unrealistic to think that Neo could eventually be close to the same playing field as Ethereum. In my opinion it's inevitable that we will eventually see a $1,000 NEO. I just have no idea how long it will take to get there.

APH:

APH is one of my Altcoin loves. It's a NEP-5 token which means it was developed with NEO. The APH wallet will be a decentralized exchange where the APH token holders get all the trading fees. With only 70 million tokens in circulation. This is an easy win in my opinion or it could be one of my biggest losses... But I'm probably not going to lose on this one. There isn't much volume for APH right now, but that makes sense because they don't have a working product yet. Unlike other decentralized exchanges Aphelion's will be wallet based and really user friendly. If you've been in crypto for awhile I'm sure you've come across a decentralized exchange that makes your eyes bleed.
Screen Shot 2018-07-25 at 12.36.21 PM.png

.... It's beautiful. The worlds first wallet based and user friendly decentralized exchange. Alt-coins that are similar to APH are Kucoin shares, BNB, and Bitshares. All of them have a higher circulating supply than APH. You can buy APH on Kucoin and at it's current price... I would highly recommend it to everyone, but hey. I can't see the future and I've been wrong before. Do your own research and realize there is a crap ton of money to be made with APH.
thumbs up.gif

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BNBBinance Coin13.029$7.33%-2.89%
ETHEthereum471.530$-0.65%-3.67%
GASGas10.523$-0.71%-17.43%
NEONEO33.967$-0.62%-12.35%
STEEMSteem1.456$2.97%-10.04%

I like the first 2, agree with what you said 100%. For APH right now they only have the wallet right? I heard a bunch of different projects promising DEX, wonder if they are going to be able to deliver, if they do it should be huge. In the meantime I like the concept of an exchange that gives back commissions, they are not DEX but COSS and Kucoin (KCS) are gems in my opinion as well.

I agree KCS is a gem. I used to own a lot of it, but I sold most of it for APH. Exchange coins that pay out dividends to token holders is a fantastic idea and with APH we currently have an opportunity to get in on the ground floor. Their exchange is releasing next month. I think it's going to be a good month in my opinion.

Keeping that on my radar for next month!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39