BABYSITTING BITCOIN OR ALT COINS???...Well make them generate passive income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Universe,

My name is Amaury Reyes and I have awoken. Today I am making my first post on steemit because it is time...

I built a mining rig back in April/May 2017 (took couple weeks to buy everything) and have been mining ever since. For the first 2-3 months I was mining Ethereum and the profits were pretty good. I was averaging about $700+ a month with a 6 GPU RX580 rig. But as the difficulty got higher and price of Ethereum stayed steady at under $300, that monthly income started to take a dive. As of yesterday, it takes me about a week to get 0.2 Ether which is about $60+, and that's about $240+ a month. By the way, I won’t even mention the high cost of my electricity bill, lol. My point is, as the coins get more difficult to mine and the price doesn't move, or worse, tanks. Profitability becomes scarce, and Con Edison will always come a knocking.

So as I was banking my Ether, at one point, I felt great gathering my coins but they started to do roller coaster rides with the value. Some days I’m like "Oh yea, soon I’m finally buying a car, so I can stop taking the damn bus!". Other days that I’m hoping for extra religious holidays so I don't have to deal with a crowded MTA (yes, I live in Brooklyn, lol). Well then, I started converting most of my Ether into way cheaper coins and some not so cheap. My goal was to try to grab as many coins of a certain currency at a much lower rate, hopefully before they go through the roof and straight to the MOON, as many of us who deal with cryptos all hope and wish for. Some definitely get lucky or have "friends". After a several months of that, my value has gone up only a couple hundred dollars, given some losses of course. Well I got sick of it and started doing some research.
I came across an idea of investing your bitcoins/altcoins. I came across a couple websites, but one was just too good to be true. It’s called Laser Online, and these guys are the real deal. With these guys, all you do is deposit as little as $5 and see your investment return you 12% daily for 12 business days. I was so skeptical about it, but having these coins do nothing for me and some having lost have their value altogether, I was willing to take the risk. About 3 weeks ago, I invested about $224 to try it out. It literally took 12 business days, and by the end of the 12 days my available balance was $322.56, the exact amount their model projected to me on the homepage. After that I was convinced, and went ahead and did $1000+ two days ago. I'm set for about $400+ profit in 2 weeks.

Well, I just want to share this website with everybody that has Bitcoins, Ethers, Dash.... just sitting around doing nothing but waiting for the market to become bullish. I'm for sure tired of it, and wanted to do something about it. I encourage the community to reinvest our rare commodity. Full disclosure, they also have a great affiliate program, which you yourself can take advantage of, but I will get credit for getting anybody on board. Check out the homepage (http://bit.ly/2gzqRlD), it has all the information you need to know. Watch the video, that got me lol. Legit company with transparency being able to track all transactions via the blockchain.

Let us all prosper together, and break away from the chains and shackles they have attached to on us since we were born. Prosperity for all... HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @imouty! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50