Bitcoin Went OVER $8000 earlier today

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image
Wow
Earlier today around 12:00 PM CT Bitcoin reached a new high of $8,030 USD finally making it over the $8000 dollar mark. A lot of activity going on with bitcoin this month with a 34% increase over the past 30 days. Many people, investors, and companies are beginning to show significant interest in the crypyo market.

My Thoughts
I'm very new to all of this and only recently became interested. Bought myself some litecoins which are very stable with gradual increase in value. But wish I had bought some Bitcoins only a week ago. I'm waiting to buy but may miss my chance. Although it is a possibility that even now is actually an early time to buy. With all the interest, bitcoin even now could be in early stages of value. We may wait and see. What do y'all think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79