You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC 20 hours after I posted yesterday..

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey - I've been mostly offline last week, but am back and eager to talk some charting again!

What timeframe are you thinking for the pullback? (It's hard for me to see from your pics - are they daily charts? Hourly?)

What do you think the correlation between ETH and BTC is? They seem to my eyes to move quite a bit together, but of course not always.

Do you follow other cryptos as well? What ones do you focus on?

Let's keep the convo going! :)

Sort:  

I am using 240min, H4 timeframe! The 'c' at the moment has been invalidated. But a triangle has been formed.
At the moment i still mainly do forex, there are too many crypto's for me to understand all. I don't bet on cryptos that I micro cents, but I know some people do. To me those are just bets in something that hasn't reach a level of maturity, but there are ways to do that too, putting a few hundreds in a lot of those.

Thanks for the info! I've been watching the pullback all day today and have been picking up bits here and there. I'm waiting for support to be established before jumping back in full force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58