You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE SBD PUMP AND DUMP OVER? HERE'S MY SBD TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Upvoted this post for being highly undervalued. I am holding my SBD and any one would be mad to sell it at THIS price (sub 0.0006 at Poloniex while sub 0.0005 at Bittrex).

The max I've seen on Poloniex was 0.0011 and on Bittrex 0.00078. Both prices were almost double of the current value. The max $ vlaue I saw was $2.78.

There's no reason SBD won't bounce back. Till that point, I am not selling a single one. I wish I had some btc on Bittrex right now because SBD price is too low not to BUY some!

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks mate! There is no doubt that SBD is cheap now and a good buy. But I think you have to also be bearish on the other cryptos. I'm personally bearish on both bitcoin and steem at the moment, but I could certainly be wrong so fingers crossed! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28