Rise of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin, a king in cryptocurrency has shown tremendous growth of 7% in past few days which has taken it to US$4000. Growth has resulted in $64 billion, up about $10 billion in the last week. These statistics are in favor of investment in Bitcoin. And investing in Bitcoin can bring lot of growth opportunities for investors. Therefore, it is highly valuable.

Sort:  

I talk bitcoin with my friend on facebook. Without me knowing my wife was reading some of our conversations. So he often asks about bitcoin. He got interested in what I was talking about. Then he wants to buy bitcoin from the family's savings. He thinks if he buys bitcoin on this day. He will benefit in the future

Really it is expected to reach $5k this year which is unbelievable growth and such growth can bring digital currency revolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54