Sort:  

ofc it is not a scam...

I just got the email from them. I'll do an update. I also got the cash

Where can i get dash?
I upvoted you could you upvote one of my posts!

It's too late for this promotion. She will do 1 more free DASH on this coming Wednesday. It will be her last 1.

I also went and upvoted all of your post. Free money, right. Hope you do my post as well.

Checkout BITTREX. Not sure when the bottom will be but its definitely cheaper than it was a day ago.

I did receive Dash to my wallet - I made a post about it as well

That's good to know some people have been receiving it. Thanks for sharing! I'll take a look at your post.

They just emailed me too. I also got the cash. I'll also go up vote your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71