DASH SCAM, NOT

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well they emailed me back, for those new to this. The last 2 Wednesday, Amanda Johnson of DASH. Post a video about getting free DASH. I missed the very 1st one, but her 2nd promotion was to create a new DASH wallet for someone and post a pic to her twitter acct or Facebook. So I did, got nothing at all. image

Last Wednesday they posted to add your DASH wallet address to your twitter. I did and again nothing. But she posted another video about some errors on her part with an email address. So I emailed them and told them about the other promotion that I didn't get and now. I GOT FREE DASH. Not all of it but I am very greatful to her and the DASH team. image

Sort:  

you did not give up and it did pay off - good for you

My friend did this... loves dash, i bought dash to humor him, and glad I did when many cryptos went down, then sold it later. But hear lots of good stuff about Amanda.

Awesome! Way to follow through Amanda Johnson at DASH! GOOD JOB @ike1670 for fishing through a scam, glad there was a good turn out!

I used three twitters and three dash wallet addresses! :D

I got my first Dash through the twitter campaign too. I'm a strong believer in Dash after I researched it. I guess the promo campaign worked on atleast one person :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83