Bitcon Changing next month

in #bitcoin7 years ago

block.png
All though Bitcoin can take a major hit next month I will still continue to hold my coins.

With segwit2x and Bip148 coming into play next month, the future prices of Bitcoin and other Crypto currencies is unclear.
I believe the price is going to drop Significantly but then regain and overcome the that $3000 high bitcoin has seen.

When Bitcoin drops a lot of other coins follow with it. So I think next month is going to have a great effect on all coins.

Comment what you think is going to happen and what are you doing to be prepared.

Sort:  

If the Bitcoin price drops below $2000 during following weeks I don't think we are gonna see SegWit activation in July/August. Price is going to be the signal itself that there isn't enough support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97