"My BTC 2¢ Trading Insights" gone for good :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear all,

I'd like to thank every one of you that have followed me here; I have followed back all of you too as my way of saying "thank you".


"My BTC 2¢ Trading Insights" are gone for good :( until after New Year.

I will be back with my trading insights after such festivity with an added value:

-Besides my traditional charts and written briefing, I will be adding a YouTube video to make it more user-friendly overall for newbies.


Wish you all the best and hope to see your continued support for my BTC analysis after New Year that I come back as usual.

Regards.

Alberto Alvarado

Ask me! | https://earn.com/iiivb/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34