IGLIVISION BITCOIN.. BITCOIN.. BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BITCOIN.. BITCOIN.. BITCOIN.. HOW TO MAKE WISE INVESTMENTS IN CRYPTOCURRENCY. THE HOTTEST AND LATEST CRAZE IN MODERN DAY TECHNOLOGY...

This is what I am seeing everywhere today as the bitcoin market rises towards 17,000 dollars in value but what does this actually mean for everyone. I have yet to meet anyone in real life that has made any profit off of their cryptocurrency investments. I wonder if these people exist of if maybe they are just robots put online to make us believe that this is a safe way to invest our money. Do steem dollars really transfer over into cash eventually ??? I guess I will find out soon enough after posting on this blog my account value seems to rise very slowly. I have been looking at other peoples accounts who are long time users for around a year and a half who are bringing in around $100 every post.

I imagine myself in one year from now being one of these former entrepreneurs who didn't have any money invested in the BTC market. Only to learn about the system of banking from other individuals who said it was a revolutionary way to make money. People claiming to be living off of bitcoin and eating prime rib every other day. Meanwhile a lot of average citizens have not even heard of this new trending currency. I recommend finding a way to generate revenue towards an investment rather than paying a high price to invest into the existing market. If it was still one year ago then maybe it would be a different story. I still made a choice to invest in the legal cannabis market through the stock exchange instead of bitcoin. I don't feel as if I made a mistake by doing so because of the potential for the government to step in and intervene with the bitcoin market..

Someone please explain how you can turn bitcoins into real cash please ? I am sick and tired of people acting like they are living large of some form of currency that only exists in the digital realm. Only until I can buy my first meal with money made from the internet I will begin to feel better and less hungry. I want to see where this will take me in one year from now. I like to write and type out my thoughts so this has been a very productive account for me to open up. I hope that my messages are seen by other users here. There is a lot of other people on social media who are attacking those who have made investments calling them fools. I view these people as the pioneers and risk takers for people like me to get involved. While it's not too late to get started I feel it will only be a matter of time before there is no longer a boat to jump on.

Don't forget this could all be over by the end of the year. It seems that the orders for net neutrality are going to reinforce getting rid of black market crypto currencies of such. I am excited to sit here on the sidelines and watch this battle ensue. A cyber war between the people and the establishments setting precedent for a new generation to take hold of the current financial battle or good and evil... I know that right now I am not satisfied with how my money is being handled by the banks. I will be highly satisfied when I can order pizza with cryptocurrency. Pay for Christmas gifts and purchase a plane ticket to travel in the future and give consultations on how to make bitcoin by blogging out my thoughts.. LOL Some day even though it seems as if I am joking this could easily become a reality. I will keep putting in my 2 cents which may be obsolete now. While I watch this crazy story unfold across the world.

I don't want to stop typing or give up before my thought process on this subject is completely over.. Time to cheef one down and see how that will alter my thoughts before I finish this blog entry. Ahhhh that feels much better... I just woke up around 7:30 PM after crashing super hard earlier today. I do not usually like to be awake during normal people hours. There is always so much confusion and distraction happening during the daytime. I find the best time to work for myself is at night. Grinding away at the thought of my first bitcoin someday soon. Whether it is this month or in one year I hope this blog serves it's ultimate purpose of keeping me busy and sharing my journey with all of you.. In the realms of 2017 we sit here at a machine reading everything that helps us find a new direction in life. When as a child we were introduced to computers at a very young age as a device which would help simulate the world around us. It is tough to tell what is real anymore and I keep asking myself how many other options of living life could there be. A world without currency maybe where we all just survive together with no money. Like the Indians...

P.S. This is my first post with 50/50 since I have gotten started besides my original post introduction.. Those of you reading all the way through my posts please let me know how I am doing and how I can help??? I want to serve my purpose as an artist here on Steemit and see how I can help educate people from the outside as I begin to work my way towards an online bank balance. If you like what I am writing and understand that most of this all comes directly from my flow of thinking while I am typing it is my hope that we can connect more often through ways of writing as well as my artwork. It will be interesting to see how this culture influences how I create things as time moves forward. Be safe everyone !!! It's all going to come together.

File_000-2 copy.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54