What do you want for 2020? Why not learn The "Code to Trade"!

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

Wow it has been over 2 years since my last blog and a lot has happened in that time, but, that is for another day.

We now have New Year's Eve upon us and my thoughts are on 2020, and what I want to achieve during 2020?

After a lot of careful planning this year, my wife Aivie and I have set up the "Code to Trade", which you will want to know what this is and why you may want to be involved?

Our target by the end of 2020 is to have built a minimum of 50 solid relationships with like-minded people who would like to learn to "Day Trade" using the "Code to Trade" and that they are achieving the results that we have achieved this past couple of years.

Once you know the "Code to Trade", you will be able to look at any Financial Instrument, whether Gold, Cryptocurrency or your favourite Bluechip stock and have confidence in knowing that whether you are planning to "Buy or Sell", you will make a profit. 

If you are reading this and feel as though learning to become a "Day trader" is something that you would like to be taught, please message me on my Facebook Page, which is:

https://www.facebook.com/thecodetotrade

Before I post further blogs which will include videos, here is

"Roosters and the Code to Trade" 

to watch, which after watching, you will understand why I share this video first........................

Look forward to getting to know you in 2020, Happy New Year!

Best Wishes

Mike and Aivie at the "Code to Trade".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34