You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retail giant Overstock.com accepting Crypto Currency and their CEO's statement about government fiat money garbage is.... GOLD. | Complete Overview since 2014!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice post! :)

Sort:  

No thanks we don’t want your spam. Perhaps try adding some context to why it’s a “nice post” would be more helpful.

I just tagged you moments ago in a related LOL from today

(:

I really got find a solution for seeing when I'm tagged. DOh!

and some more here and elsewhere the last 90 mins dude

LOL

It went into Steemit today via our friend @timcliff

on things the users want to see changed - they are looking at and using my "Steemit Needs' series to gauge what ppl. most want.

Annnd that is an UV for ya

LOL

Don't mess w @enjar baby!!

I just went to your comments tab and you are spamming your replies with 1 or 2 words and basically nice post 'ing everyone.

Do you want to be flagged for spam or try interacting meaningfully here????

Will I even get a reply here on my....

nice post

Come on!!!

I saw your comment appear when my blog went up, after about 30 seconds, so I knew you never read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67