List of holding coins

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 5.37.29 PM.png

I do hold all my crypto currency in Upbit from South Korea. As you can see, there is STEEM coin!!! To be honest, i thought transferring STEEM to my upbit wallet was a joke. At the beginning, i thought there might be some regulation or difficulty to transfer but actually this is super duper simple, easy and fast. All you need to have are 2 things such as "MEMO" and "Your account name". In my case, i needed to have "c8383ca2-1a31-49a8-985e-c0bd1d607602" and "user.dunamu" to get my steem in my upbit account.

upbit_stem.png

This is really simple so hopefully steemit keep growing and thrive as no.1 crypto. I had a steemit account when i was at college but i didn't have any crypto wallet and still through its a joke at that time. but in 2021, after passing a few years, i realized that this is a real. i would recommend steemit platform to everyone and expand my blog platform from medium to Steemit. I love Steemit and this is really clever platform. As a web developer, i would like to developer something useful and money-making apps like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74