You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Technology Potential (Series 1) – A Review of a Recent PAYPAL CryptoCurrency Patent Filing and What It Means for the Future of the Technology

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I will do what I can to explain these ideas here and to present my credentials so that they can be verified. Perhaps, in the next few days or weeks, I can make time to do some rigorous mathematical analysis and present it here. What you can do to help is contact practicing economists, such as your old professor, and ask them to take a look at what I will post here on steemit and then post their opinions regarding merits.

I just came to steemit a few days ago and really don't understand how all of this works yet, so I suppose I'm not even a "minnow" yet in that I don't know even the basics of how to attract followers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54