expert economist offering rigorous analysis and warning regarding cryptocurrency speculation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

"wesakab (32) · 10 hours ago I see you have really valuable information. So we need to make sure this information gets to the people our there."

I'm a total newbie, having just gotten a steemit account a few days ago. @wesakab kindly made the above remark in response to a comment that I made yesterday that is buried deep in another thread. Please discuss with him and advise me how to make my cryptocurrency posts more visible.

I am not here to make money and I have no stake in, or interest in, manipulating cryptocurrency prices. I have verifiable expert knowledge and training regarding how the price of assets such as cryptocurrency is determined. I am here to provide whatever information I can to educate this community regarding the economics of capital assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66