I was "wrong" but this COULD be a huge bear trap preceding a much more significant up-side

in #bitcoin5 years ago

As I explain in the video, I've been generally pretty quite(not so much on twitter) since the bitcoin chart started going against my short-term expectations, but most of the other charts I watch closely are generally going as planned, albeit significantly slower than I had hoped. I strongly suspect it's only a matter of a very short amount of time before the bitcoin chart finally starts playing out as I've been expecting. In the following video I point out the ~450 day bullish divergence I'm currently watching in bitcoin and look at a few other charts that combine the US Dollar Currency Index, the American stock market, bitcoin, gold in one way or another.

-Tom(@MyEmpireOfShit)
Personal links: Twitter | Tradingview | YouTube | Twitch | Facebook
iDC INC's links: Facebook | Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34