Bitcoin and the crypto market in general: bullish until proven bearish

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I finally made another voiced-over YouTube video now that BTC has finally made a significant move since my last post. I go into the Dow Jones, the U.S. Dollar Currency index, the S&P, and a few marijuana stocks too.

About a 25-30 minutes into the video, I say "a bounce from 6625 might be likely," which happened last night($6628 to be exact)... most of the content I intended to be in the video is within that timeframe. The rest of the duation of the video I was talking to a livestream viewer and I haven't cared enough to edit it yet.

Here's a comment I got from the tradingview chat room and my reply.

Winthan: u are looking at just finex short only... i think u may want to look whole crypto bear market 😜

Me(WayAtTheEnd): i am taking that into account too of course... lol...
the situation at bitmex would be similar except much more volume
so as it happens at bitfinex, it holds a lot more weight in the overall big picture due to the same situation playing out on other leveraged exchanges

P.S. Of course I realize it's impossible for BTCUSDSHORTS to reach -9000 LOL... I didn't realize the fib level was down there until after I posted the chart publicly months ago, and I forgot about that as I was making the video.

24/7 livestream on YouTube or Twitch...

-Tom(@MyEmpireOfShit)
Personal links: Twitter | Tradingview | YouTube | Twitch | Facebook
iDC INC's links: Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @idcinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74