HOW I MADE GAIN OF 300$ PER DEAL ON TRADING

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good day steemian
This principle though am new into crypto currency has been help
Me securing some cool cash as student
And I tell you,

Screenshot_2017-07-17-07-17-09.png

And I tell you it has been up and up all the way
All I do is to monitor coins growth on poloniex.
when the coin praise have grown, I do the selling and when the growth went down again I buy back.
The poloniex and must exchangers are design with trading features where you can place order both for sale and order for purchase.
If you want to know more about trading coins and thinks is difficult to do, why not FOLLOW ME & LIKE THIS POST while I keep dropping post to show you how you can do it both videos or article.... .
This is very simple I tell you and I believe you can do it
Screenshot_2017-07-17-07-14-01.png

Sort:  

Sorry, but this is way too light on useful new info to warrant a post. Anyone can say: buy low...sell high! This market was down 4 days straight before it corrected a few hours ago. Not many would have predicted the length and severity of this recent correction IMO.

If it was that simple we'd all have Lear jets and Lambos. Trying to time the crypto market is very, very tough even for seasoned forex traders and crypto traders.

Appropriate HODLers vs. Timers image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50