You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: On Track to $10,726

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Anybody doubting @haejin's global reputation and brand?

Listen to this, video found and posted by @johndogett ,where @haejin is mentioned and acknowledged at 55:20 minutes.

The man @haejin is just good, and i (we) are proud to learn from him

Sort:  

I arrived at Steemit by one reason only; to learn Elliot Waves from the one acknowledged best at this.

I've been trading for a (very) long time. Elliot waves and similar analysis is going to help you gain structure, but beyond it, anything that has you creating a series of if, then statements on your charts is overall very (putting it lightly) tough on discretion.

have you found anyone good to learn Elliot Wave from? Pls share

I traded quite a bit stocks years ago, but a family crisis turned my life upside down and I had to ease down the stress.

Back then I never tried to understand TA, but traded on gut feeling and fundamentals. With all the fud and hype in crypto that is no good combo... Made a lot last year but mostly because the bull market we had and a few good trades.

Came here in december and started studying, and have made few but mostly successful trades because learning the alternatives in EW made me able to stand off all the distractions better. I have also made me a habit of not to trade all in all out.

True true, it has helped me gain structure 👍

And learn you will, from the best! Thanks @thedolphin

BY PARTICIPATING HERE EARN FREE CRYPTOCURRENCY HURRY LAST DAY TO JOIN !!REQUIREMENTS:

BONUS CHANCE TO WIN OVER $3000 USD WORTH OF DEVIANT COINS! 2000 PARTICIPANTS! HERE @ http://vy.tc/epnbv85

Oh, I have a lot of group with crowded members.
Please coctact me to discuss about your post

Which nonsense is this? If i had enough SP i would downvote you to negatives!

If i had enough SP i would downvote you to negatives!

Keep your hallucination on fire!

lmao, free coins whats not to like?

Stop self-promoting yourself o someone' else blog, if you want to do that, at least engage and discuss the post., not also posting your own stuff. Please don't do it again. I am removing my small flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43