Oh no Bitcoin? Or oh yes buying opportunity?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just wanted to share a post of what I think/am going to do. I have pretty much all my money in crypto so this pullback definitely hurts, but I am not too worried about this price action yet. Luckily my parents want to get involved in crypto so they sent me some money and I will look to take advantage of this pain and hopefully turn it into a bigger gain.

This is a rough drawing( I know it ain't pretty haha) of what I predict might happen. I think we will have one more leg down that will possibly pierce through 2300 with some slippage, but ultimately continue to respect this trend line and continue the move forward. I will be looking to scoop up more bitcoins around the blue circle area. If this happens, it will be roughly a 25% retracement from the 3000 high and seems to be a fair estimate of where the current pullbacks for bitcoin go to. This isn't advice, just sharing my plans. Thank you and good luck. Let me know what you guys think?

Please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @ichoponions for more crypto news/trades.

Sort:  

People are confusing market cap with actual value. Theres a race right now for top market cap, bitcoin vs eth. Problem is, only one of these is designed as a store of value and has a limited supply...

Keep your BTC warm, they will end up costing 1million

haha 1 million !! =D. I'll be happy with it just being higher. Scooped some more up

I'm in a fairly similar situation...maybe hedge your bets to lower your risk by selling 50%? I'm also thinking that the bears are coming out of hibernation and this may be the start of a long downwards trend.

Agreed. This is is a wash out. Early investors locking profits, newbies running from the markets, and traders making money on the volatility.

You're assessment is correct. I'm still holding/mining.

It is a buying opportunity... don't panic !

yup got a few more.

looks like i better buy a small amount today -- thnx for the info

yeah I scooped a few more at 2250s... Should of waited a bit longer for cheaper, but can't be perfect

excellent value i hope to buy a little tomorrow - i am following you thnx

Just keep your btc.. It will goes up back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51