You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FAMILY: Bitcoin Forking Family Chat #1 -- How are YOU preparing your coins / holdings for the coming changes??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I received my Trezor wallet (direct from manufacturer) recently, and will be dedicating my Friday night to figuring out how to use it! Moving BTC and ETH from Coinbase.

Sort:  

It's super easy man. The tutorial walks you through it step by step. I have one and love it! If you need help, message me (cryptorob) on Steemit.chat. Cheers!

Good on ya for helping him, if needed, he helped me so much and was a good friend when I was new and not comfortable here.

I thought I followed you long ago, whoops. I am now LOL

verey nice and good luck @khammar

Dude, it is super to hear from you man.

I have missed you a lot and tag/mention you here regularly when the topic comes up of people you miss on here or people who helped people learn their way.

(:

And I welcome you back with some UV power LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39