So..I took the BitConnect plunge!! Here's my story

in #bitcoin7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

So, I have taken the plunge into BitConnect investing but I did a lot of research and testing, before doing so. I'm writing this to share my experience with the platform, so that you, the reader, fellow steemer, or whatever you want to call yourself...lol can make an informed decision.

I only invested $100, a couple of days ago and we'll see how that goes, I havent re-invested yet, I've taken the couple of days of interest out just to test it. So far so good.

Before I even signed up for the site and invested, I decieded to mine it on bcc.coin-miners.com, and then transfer that to NovaExchange (https://novaexchange.com) to sell. They are a Swedish based exchange. That went smoothly, no problem. I mined some more, and bought some BCC on the NovaExchange, and sent to the wallet that you can download onto your computer for POS (Proof Of Stake). So, I have BCC that is collecting interest (called Minting) as POS, on my computer on an encrypted wallet. All good no problems so far.

Anyway, long story short, I was able to mine it, and stake it without even joining the site. I watched some youboob videos of people for it and against. I find that most of the videos on the subject are self serving whether they are for it or against it. It's like "Look at me!! Follow Me!! Like Me!!" I don't make youtube videos, I do my own research. I decided to put some money in and try it out. I hope it works out. Cha-Ching. If not, and it shits the bed tomorrow, it's only $100, not a big deal to me. They gave me a referal link, I'll put it at the bottom, cause.. why not!

Be safe, make an informed decision, and do what you think is best. Maybe I'll write again about this a few weeks from now to give an update..Cheers

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ian4221

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98