You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Passive Income with Cryptocurrencies!

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I have played a bit with cloud mining. I made a very small investment and it. I have it set to automatically buy more capacity as it can. It is a perpetual contract that continues on until it is no longer profitable to mine. So my original small investment now brings in growing returns. Not exactly killing yet but it is profitable. My payback has been in about 3 months. BTW thanks for the continues support of my content.

Sort:  

Beware of cloud mining though, most of them are ponzi scams.

Yeah.. I have been concerned about that but so far so good. Not risking more than $30 bucks... So it is really just a play thing. Is there somethings better for the price?

A faucet:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@profitgenerator/creating-bitcoin-faucets-passive-money-maker

With 30-50$ investment, it could generate 50$/month if done correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61