You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When altcoin pump?

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

This is just my personal opinion since it’s the only thing I have tried.

My mentor told me that choosing where to invest will depend on your goal and what you want to achieve.

They say if you want to keep or conserve your money, you might want to check Bitcoin(BTC) and Litecoin(LTC).

If your goal is primarily long-term, then you can go ahead and invest with Dash(DASH) or Ethereum(ETH).

You want something accessible and less pricey? Then Litecoin(LTC) will be perfect for you.

But for me personally, I chose to invest in all. That is because it can be all of the above at the same time. You can conserve your money, it can be long term, and its easier for me to invest in https://allcoinvest.com investment platform where I get double of my investment after 7 days. With that, I invest in BTC, ETH, DASH, and LTC since I still get my returns not bothering about the fluctuations of the cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38