You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK QUESTION FOR YOU -- You could win a free reward just by leaving a comment.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've used only three exchanges in my (ongoing) short life: Binance, Hitbtc and Bitshares

I must say Bitshares beats the others hands down.

You think I'm joking right? Yeah, I am

It loads slowly on my phone (which is where I do 90% of my browsing), always connecting and reconnecting to nodes, has an ugly interface (in my opinion) and simply cluttered. (I understand that people appreciate having to convert to other coins without passing through btc and eth but it clutters things)

Why I'm still using bitshares? Because I hold Yensesa tokens and those times were built on bitshares.

That's it.

I'm out

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the full review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47