We Are Mining Again!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
  5. architk
  6. crypto2day
Sort:  

your the first person i seen mining bcc. can't wait to hear what gear you are using and what pool your in. thanks

ill let you all know very soon. I need to get some hours under my belt to know concrete evidence from my hardware.

Nice! I might have to order a t-shirt! @lamenglishtv

Do it brother, will be thrilled to add you to the list of growing supporters who contribute like that.

I was legit just looking into mining BCC since no one really talks about it much and this post came up.

Good stuff bro. I definitely had to add you to my follow list!

Ill let you know very very soon. Let me mine a bit to give you my details.

Yo bro How many blocks did find on burst. the Network was insane yesterday and last night. Our pool mined 100,000 burst damn! we won mostly all blocks.

I stopped Burst mining, it was too much of a headache! lol

@iamenglishtv,
That would be great! Thanks for this great video!

Cheers dude~

Great video once again in the Line up !!

I've been reading so many articles lately claiming that for now the best coin to mine is actually monero. Do you recommend it ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72