ITS AN ENGLISH COOK-OUT! WHY I'M ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„ THE WAVES & $10,000 BITCONNECT CHALLENGE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin โ€ข 7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

๐Ÿ‘Thank You For Watching!

Sort: ย 

Haha. Oh the joys of fatherhood.

Oh ya you know it lol.

Aaawww man...locked out on father's day weekend lol

lol, thats how it is

hahaha she locked the door on you

Yep, she thought it was funny, they are always pranking me.

the only difference between you and I, is time

Thats why I call you the GURU brother.

Great job
Keep it up

Thanks brother, I'll keep it up! God Speed!

She didn't let u in lmao :D
It is so fun to watch
looking forward to see more content from you :)

They love to do things like this, they are a hand full but I love them lol.

for sure ! that's the beauty of kids , im looking forward to become a father soon , so i would love to get some tips from you ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can't prepare, you just go with the flow brother! You will adapt your own style, trust me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67