How To Earn Bitcoin Without The Drama (PT.1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

All I want to do is stack coins!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamenglishtv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

This is an awesome video. I hope you continue to push yourself to be better. I'm going to be a better person today! HA! Now I'm saying it! I like listening to both @iamenglishtv and @trevonjb and I feel they need to do a collaboration video about anything crypto!!!!!

I would love to man, despite what others may say about him (negatively) I feel he has a great amount of knowledge that fits himself. A unique skill, I want to get with others to help explain those gifts, talk about crypto and ultimately give alternate views of the same space. Makes for good entertainment and learning IMO. But what i'm learning is, no one in this space really thinks that way, its all about themselves yet at the same time they need (You) and (I) to support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36