COINBASE WILL NOT SUPPORT THE ACTIVATED SOFT FORK!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
  5. architk
  6. crypto2day
Sort:  

Prepare Yourself family...Keep up the posts @iamenglishtv

^^^UPVOTED^^^

hahaha! True!

Its all good, I like that coinbase started letting us sell LTC a few weeks ago, I have been converting whatever BTC I want to sell into LTC with shapeshift, then send it to my coinbase wallet, they process my LTC sales to my card very fast anyways, so this is all good. And the fees are way lower with LTC anyways, Im glad they did this with LTC a few weeks ago, gives us a nice option. I feel like this was a good thing to protect coinbase and there service, I think it was a good choice for them from a company standpoint, its all gravy...nice video btw this is breaking news for sure that everyone needed to hear!

Right on man, Yeah a few weeks ago when coinbase added LTC I felt like there was a major reason, I feel like its because of this. It gives us a more stable option for the short term if we still want to do transactions over this time of the "unknown".

I think i am also going to do that, i don't think LTC will be harmed that much come August first, they have a new upgrade coming as well, so it might be the best bet for now.

Good information. I'm staying away from bitcoin for many different reasons.

It will correct itself at some point soon. Don't worry too much.

Nice video!

Hey thanks for this video it helped me look into it and have better awareness

just started using coinbase..and really liked how easy it was to use..I just got an email about what you mentioned what a bummer. good vid! time to look into gemini I guess..

Thanks for telling us about it looks like i need to wait for things to get stable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77