You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Bitcoin Cash Market Takeover

in #bitcoin6 years ago

thanks Mike,
I love your youtube posts, watch them every morning laying in bed down here in Costa Rica. Yes I saw your show with Arcane Bear,,, didn't know I had other crypto-freeks down here,,,, it good to know, I'm gonna try and get in contact with him.

On brand names (remember names are just semantics), there are mergers all the time no one cares Chase, JP Morgan, went to JP Morgan Chase to today just Chase again,,,,, Ford bought Jaguar,,, keep the "brand",,,,

with that said,,, "Bitcoin" Cash already has the "brand",,,, it doesn't have to change call letters or anything, it will just become the default psychological "BITCOIN" ----

I do believe Ethereum has now established itself and "The Rock" in stability for a cryptocurrency, hanging around $300, although no one is sure of the future of EOS and its affects on ETH.

Keep up your great work, I love watching you!
Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97