We Need To Talk Episode 7 - What is Control Finance ? Journey Report Part 1

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

There comes the time when you start to take higher risks


Hi Steemians,

I want to share with you my journey of testing an invest on control-finance.
This is a platform quite similar than bitconnect, but in my opinion more professional.

So I took a small percentage out of my portfolio and started the journey to receive 1.25% interest per day.

Let's see the full video:

Please be ware, this is a super high risk invest and I did this only with a small percentage of my portfolio, so be cautious, this company could disappear tomorrow, I think they don't plan to do so, but you can never know.

Rule number one in Crypto is valid here, too. Don't invest more tahn you can afford to loose.

What do you think of control finance ?

a) totally a scam !
b) I might take a look into it
c) sounds too tasty, I fear it
d) I am a hodler and would never invest any crypto

Thx for sharing your opinion

Sort:  

Definitely might be a scam. Here is link to a calculator that can estimate your returns:
http://controlfinance.org/investment-calculator/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77