We Need to Talk - Episode 2 / Genesis Mining X11 Deeper Analysis

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this episode of "We Need to talk" we are taking a deeper look into the Genesis Mining X11 contracts. Are they that tasty a lot of people think? Or should you avoid investing into that contracts ?

X11 - Deeper Analysis


This Channel is really new, I launched it today, so don't forget to subscribe and to like the video.

Here are the preparation sheets of the video.












If you liked this Post don't forget to upvote and follow. Thank you

Sort:  

Nice one I would extremely appreciate more of those Deeper Analyses!

Subscribe to my channel. The next days I will do deeper looks into the SHA256, LTC and Ethereum Contracts

For sure! Brilliant content.

Awesome job, i knew all along that those companies are not public service, but the fact remains that we don have much options in crypto investing.i threw money into genesis hoping for some crypto, so far it has been extremely slow that i am literally missing out on every single chane out there.can't say i'm a happy customer

Fuck genesis-mining garbage costumer service

I have good experience with the customer service of Gensis. Fast Replies, even on sundays.

Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade

Very helpful article! Would you recommend re-investing the earned money from the moment on that I touch the break-even point? I was musing that I could then put away all the cryptos that I've earned after hitting break-even. What investment-strategy are you following? Thank you.

very nice article

Hi, @hw-enthusiast,
Can you tell me what is the profitable coin to min in GM for the price less than $60 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56