No Payouts for Genesis Customers for 2017-05-11

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Crypto Lovers and Mining Enthusiasts,

GenesisMining_Logo.png

a lot of people are worried concerning the missing payouts from genesis for 2017-05-11.
I think the payouts are only delayed, but a lot of people starting to get worried.

I started a ticket at the customer service.
And I will share the response.

Have a great day

See that beautiful picture of the farm and calm down everything will be fine:
mining.jpg

Sort:  

Genesis-mining is a scam, I'm sorry to say. If you pay them in bitcoin, you can never return your investment. And they are going to laugh in your face. Far better to buy Steem instead of that “investment”.

Still waiting for the payout. But the Genesis Team answered my ticket:

I agree that it is critical to pay in BTC and do a SHA 256 mining.. Maybe that won't turn out.. But there are other possibilites. And I don't think Genesis is a ponzi. They have real equipment.

I think they are not scam but there are many ponzis for which you can fall

Yea just like Garza had a nice picture of his mining facility. It was completely fake.

I agree that a photo or a video is not a proof. And I can understand that a lot of people starting to get worried. But I have trust and faith in Genesis Mining.

Hope everything will turn out well. Fingers crossed.

And a second answer from my side to the genesis support team:

Jost to ensure everbody got the message. Payout received. Everything is fine.

All mining programs which displays high payment through mining all are scam.

I have recently been interested in Genesis Mining...Please tell me it is not a scam, I have been looking forward to investing with them in the following weeks (only several hundred USD)

In my opinion. Genesis is the only cloud mining service which is trustable.

Do you have any contracts with Genesis? If so, which ones? I think ETH and XMR are probably the most profitable, no?

ETH is most profitable at the moment. But the difficulty is exploding. In USD it's a win. To be honest if you pay in coins maybe it will get hard when everything with the difficulty goes crazy.

Personally I added some SHA256 Bitcoin mining. Cause it's lifetime. I bought my first 2.5TH bitcoin mining in november 2016 for 349 USD and it got ROI already:

If you are really interested we can talk in private if you want to.

Yeah, I would be very interested in talking more about this actually. I wont go in to too many more details, but how would you like to get in contact? It is my girlfriends birthday so I will probably be busy for the rest of the evening, but please let me know which means of communication work best for you.

Google Hangouts ? Twitter Chat ? (Unfortunately Steem has no private chat)

I think they should implement a private chat into Steem immediately....I was thinking of this yesterday as we posted on it.... google hangouts works for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79