Is the Cryptocurrency Sellout over ? Part II - New Episode of "We Need To Talk"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

New Crypto Show has started


Check out my new episode of "We Need To Talk" Part 2 of the Crypto sellout discussion.

Please don't forget to follow and to upvote

Sort:  

Wow, today it looks really nice:

All 4 Altcoins of the shopping tour are now in the green:

I'm subscribed on youtube and have listened to all 5 podcasts. I think you speak very clearly. I am enjoying them.

Really appreciate that. thx

What is the site name bro?

What do you mean exactly ? The exchange in the video ? www.poloniex.com / The Youtube Channel of We Need to Talk:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnHWfRsg8JTlTCeJ6Gd50Tw

I mean to check steem live statistics :-). Okay ill consider following your channel :-0

STEEM is traded on different exchanges, where you can check live stats..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30