Can't wait to Use the Segwit Coffee Cup

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Finally we will get Segwit on Bitcoin.


While others fear the possible upcoming Hard Fork in two days. I am preparing myself for a heavy party in bitcoin after Segwit is activated. We have been waiting for this for such a long time. So give this event some party guys.

As may followers know, I collect crypto coffee cups. And concerning Segwit I added a new one, that's the bad thing with collecting things, they get more and more.

My wife already said no more crypto mugs. But, mmm...

Could be one of my favourite Crypto Coffee Mugs


segwit2.jpg

Sort:  

following and enjoying your posts definitely will upvote
upvote my posts too please https://steemit.com/steemit/@moniev/genuine-upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50