You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin the new Gold?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Big banks have been failing us for years. At this point Bitcoin is beyond gold in value. I think some people are just afraid of change. We live in an ever evolving world. Coins are faster and more efficient to exchange than fiat currency.
All this talk about a bubble and I don't even believe the bubble has started yet. I have noticed a lot of talk about coins in the news and online forums nowadays. Its gaining interest and I believe the market cap is going to explode in 2018.

Sort:  

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you and then you win. I think we are moving past the laughing phase and coming to the fighting part.....victory is near

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39