You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting Property on the Blockchain, Propy (PRO) Part 2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That's my plan is to let my cryptos grow and then eventually buy real estate simply by exchanging cryptos. Would love to see how this coin develops into the future!

Sort:  

Me too... about the only thing I would spend my BTC on... I'm rooting for this one too!

Me three! But Im not sure governments will necessarily use Propy for their land registries.
Advise research with International Blockchain Real Estate Association: www.ibtcrea.org

Me four! I think they could make it happen as long as they can pick up enough traction. They're really going to have to prove the concept and avoid any major issues in order to get significant usage.

I think they're trying to get involved in the transaction side of things as well. This idea that we'll buy and sell property in 2 clicks because of block chain!
is an oversimplification at best (just my 2 cents)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48