You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin update 20.Mar, BTC on the move to nowhere?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Your analysis is similar to my expectations on bitcoin price. I think it is quite possible we go lower after we hit the 9K area. But if we breach the 9K decisively, we are probably in wave 3 and this will mean a new bull cycle has just started. Just my 2 cents :)

Sort:  

Yes we are in wave 3 unless we get a lower low, then this is just a continuation of wave 2 in Elliot terms.
I'll try to keep a chart with the main wave on hereafter :)

I think the blue line can give good support but breaking the green would give another lower low.
Going out of the green top line and we'll moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31