You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's an open challenge that Bitcoin will never drop to $7500-8500!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, Salah, how are you, my dear friend! Your past trades on Forex say it all and I have no doubt that you are not only a Forex master, but a crypto master as well!
Have you ever considered doing a short video on bitcoin (or some other alt coin) explaining why you believe it will reach some target? This way your analysis might be more convincing to the naysayers and it will help your followers to learn from your technical analyses. Or, if you don't have time for a video, may be some basic explanation of your analysis? We, your followers, all will be very grateful if you decide to share some of your knowledge with us. Of course, this is simply a friendly suggestion and I will totally understand if you keep on doing your blog the way it is now - I like it now as well.
Last, but not least, I think you show a lot of maturity by giving respect to the other cryptoanalysts on steemit and that is a great thing! After all, we are all stemians and we need to support each other! Have a great day, my friend (or actually evening since you are in Australia)!

Sort:  

My dear friend @humblestudent I am fine! Thanks for asking! Hope you doing well as well! Your idea is Perfect! I am thinking same! SOON I will do some thing special and help my followers!

I am doing great, thank you for asking! This sounds like a wonderful news and I am sure more and more people will follow you! It won't be long before more steemians appreciate your skills! Stay well, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55