You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX): Breakout Expected at Any Moment!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thank you. I think that TRON is worth buying after another short correction, so I will wait a bit more on this one. Massive profits, everyone.

Sort:  

Why is it worth buying? Is every coin you hold gonna pay you some dividend at the end of the year I don't know about?
Guys, wake up. Don't buy anything before BTC has hit $ 9.000,-- or far far below.
Risks are way to high. And if coins ever come back, there will be enough good choices to make!

You are right, I don't plan on buying TRON soon (although I have said''another short correction''). I still think that the crypto market will recover quickly enough, although you are correct about many things you've said in one of your post above. Concerning TRON, I may jump in if it falls below 0.035. But it all depends on where bitcoin is during that time.
And please, keep posting - I really think that your opinions are valuable to the community. Cheers.

Why you are so confident in Tron?
I followed it for some times, and it seems all around big announce and things like this, nothing else.. And that's why, in my opinion, it is returning at the same value it was before the pump..
I read also the whole whitepaper and i found it not so clear..

I'm really interested in your opinion, i'm not just saying that Tron is shit or stupid things like this.. :)

Well, my opinion on TRON is based on speculation, not so much on some solid fundamental analysis. I have skimmed through the whitepaper and was thinking that TRON will garner a lot of traction in the future (that was at the end of November when TRON was merely 0.002 cents). I did not expect it to grow this quick and later regretted not buying it. So, if it goes to 0.035 or so, I will buy some - it is like I am being given a second chance (but as of writing this reply now TRON is the only coin among the top 20 with some (although quite modest) percentage growth today). I would not hold TRON for long though - in the long run I support Ark, BitShares, NEO, and Steem, of course. However, there are some other coins such as dragonchain and YOYOW that I might be interested too, but I need to do more research.

Do not think btc will go down to 9k$, maybe $9,500 ... I hope so t buy cheap but I think we are in some consolidation mode before a rally, it will start going slowly to 20k$ again and then go up straight to 30k$ when big money will come in crypto. Just my opinion ...

it reached below $9100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76