You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening: When is the Best Time to Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What do you think ? It's impossible to know what will happen tomorrow as it's impossible to know the exact date and time when death will take us away from me for comparison, but it's the same for trading, it's possible to make AT that will give an idea of the market, what Haejin is doing in an extraordinary way, which I appreciate, I'm learning with him and others, and I thank them for it.
of the time he gives us by doing these articles and videos, and I learn from reading books, but no one will ever know exactly how to predict the course, but TA gives us an idea.
You can't blame him for doing that; -)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86