My Coins are dying! Any news why?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

AD62593D-8A12-4A61-BCF1-3F130EB549BD-280-00000029A6BC04F4.png

I can see them all in RED colors. Although I carry few amount of these coins...

Xrp
Dgb
Eth
Sbd
Steem
Doge
Redd
Moon
Bunny

Waiting for a change, maybe 2018 will be better year for my cryptos...

Any news why they are in red???

Sort:  

Because like I posted in this meme

https://steemit.com/trading/@scalextrix/all-you-trader-hedz-know-what-time-it-is

The traders all jump off the cliff like lemmings.

fud caused by August 1st btc scalling

yup fear in the market re SegWit but also the ICO's are bleeding money out of the big coins and into new projects who are then burning their ETH & BTC to start delivering their projects

SegWit plus Vitalik going against BTC community.... do not worry, it's all good in reality

Just HOLD... and even buy more while coins are low. I agree with newer the newer ICO bleeding the bank off the bigger coin. I would recommend adding some Litecoin to your portfolio though. Have a good day.. Keep On Steemin On!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59