Sort:  

Just imagine, How we missed opportunities by not buying BTC with small amounts of money." ... we could play that game with pretty much any investment that went huge, like investing in apple stock when it first went public. Bitcoin is especially painful though.Moral of it: Invest in BTC. right now. don't delay! A month ago (or was it less than that?) it was at 2700 and I was about to start my BTC IRA.
Buy bitcoin and Eth instantly and easily, worldwide,since 2013. It allows for the buying of bitcoin, Ethereum,Bitcoin Cash and Dash for low fees via credit card with USD, EUR, GBP OR RUB. Customers can also purchase for free with bank transfers. Cross-Platform trading https://cex.io/r/0/up104639387/0/

Yeah it is good to invest if you really have something to invest my friend...

click here @tomahawk429

Congrats on your nice profit! I hope it goes up even more! Steem is up a little too. Go ETH Go STEEM! :D

Oh I really regret not buying more before but I am still very lucky. I hope so too! Did you also invest in eth my friend?

I did buy some ETH and I got them at a low price.

Even though I like it, I am using some ETH to buy EOS on the Kraken exchange, a little at a time. Dan, the guy who made Steemit, is making EOS which has a really good chance of being bigger than Etherium. They both are very similar in what they do, which is running Smart Contracts, but EOS will do it much faster.

Dan is selling EOS in a very interesting way and more coins are available ever day for about another 11 months. So no major rush to buy, but I am getting a little here and there on Kraken.

Not investment advice! But just saying what I am doing, since you asked me about ETH :-) I wish you happy and profitable trading!

I bought 700 eos when it is also 4.5 dollars each , but unfortunately it is 2 dollars each now . You are in good luck!

Oh my it will go up soon as long as you hold it you will not lose something.

I hope so .

I had 20 and sold 18.9 lol. I ended up being like the only trader to lose money this week. le sigh

Better to trade imo, but I definitely screwed up not holding more ether this week. Some patience, some trading.

Oh I see... but I am lucky since i just bought it for $70. Maybe if you just hold it longer you might have earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50